Welcome to The Empress Has No Clothes
Stay Connected

Conquering the impostor syndrome to claim the joy, zest, and power of your success

Speaking Engagements

Women in Business Leadership Lecture Series
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
 Women in Business Leadership Lecture Series
March 26, 2014
Virginia Tech
2pm
Blacksburg, VA
(Open to the public)
Brain Food Lecture Series
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Dillard University
March 12, 2014
Brain Food Lecture Series
7pm
New Orleans, LA
(Open to the public)
The Mary Ann Hynes Leadership Institute and InsideCounsel Magazine
Monday, 10 March 2014
 The Mary Ann Hynes Leadership Institute and
InsideCounsel Magazine
March 10, 2014
Deloitte University
Dallas, TX
(Invitation Only Event)
Black Enterprise Women of Power Summit
Thursday, 27 February 2014
Black Enterprise Women of Power Summit
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Boca Raton, FL
10am
Conversation on The Impostor Syndrome
(Open to the pubic)
Bloomberg Business Summit
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
 Panel Discussion -Mitigating Risk : Risk & Managing Through a Crisis
Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL
Distinguished Speaker Series
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
 Women's Leadership: Conquering the Impostor Syndrome
Cottey College
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
 Time: 7pm
Nevada, Missouri
AT&T Executive Women's Leadership Summit
Tuesday, 29 October 2013
 Dallas, TX
(Private Event -not opened to the public )
The Empress No Clothes
Monday, 28 October 2013
 Hosted by: Park Place Outreach Youth Emergency Shelter
Time: 11:30am
514 East Henry Street
Savannah, GA
The Empress Has No Clothes
Wednesday, 23 October 2013
 Hosted by: The Children 's Art Guild
The Snapple Theater Center
Time: 6:30pm
210 West 50th Street
New York, NY
 1 2 3 4 5 
 1 2 3 4 5