Welcome to The Empress Has No Clothes
Stay Connected

Conquering the impostor syndrome to claim the joy, zest, and power of your success

Speaking Engagements

Deloitte Next Generation CLO PEER to PEER Forum
Thursday, 13 October 2016
Next Generation CLO PEER to PEER Forum
Keynote Speaker
Washington, DC
In House Women Lawyers CLE Event
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
In House Women Lawyers CLE Event
Keynote Speaker
GE Aviation Learning Center
Cincinnati, OH
Corporate Counsel Women of Color Conference
Friday, 23 September 2016
Corporate Counsel Women of Color Conference
Keynote Speaker
September, 23, 2016
Aria Hotel
Las Vegas, NV  
Mercy College
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Mercy College
Commencement Speaker
May 18, 2016
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Old Dominion University
Saturday, 07 May 2016
Old Dominion University
Commencement Speaker
Strome College of Business and the Darden College of Education
May 7, 2016
Old DominionUniversity
Norfolk, VA 
AT&T Operations & Technology Conference
Wednesday, 02 March 2016
AT&T Operations & Technology Conference
Kickoff Speaker
March 2, 2016
Sheraton Hotel
Dallas, TX
Private Event 
CVS - CRG Leadership Event
Thursday, 14 January 2016
 Keynote Speaker
January, 14, 2016
Bryant University
Providence, Rhode Island
General Electric Women's Global Leadership Conference
Sunday, 15 November 2015
General Electric Women's Global Leadership Conference
Monday, November 15, 2015
Keynote Speaker
Philadelphia, PA
Private Event
Bryan Cave Law Firm
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
Bryan Cave Law Firm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Washington, DC
Private Event
WISE/R Symposium
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
WISE/R Symposium
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Speaker- Managing Self-Doubt
Pershing Square Signature Center
New York, NY
 1 2 3 4 5 6 
 1 2 3 4 5 6