Welcome to The Empress Has No Clothes
Stay Connected

Conquering the impostor syndrome to claim the joy, zest, and power of your success

Speaking Engagements

Thirty Percent Coalition
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Forte Foundation
Thirty Percent Coalition
October 17, 2017
Keynote Speaker
Paul Hastings
New York, NY 
Raytheon Company, Missile Systems
Friday, 08 September 2017
Raytheon Company, Missile Systems
Leadership Forum
September 8, 2017
Dinner Keynote Speaker
Tucson, AZ
Private Event 
Greenberg Traurig Law Firm
Friday, 23 June 2017
Greenberg Traurig Law Firm
Thursday, June 23, 2017
Speaker - Impostor Syndrome with Tamika Tremaglio
Miami, FL
Private Event 
Columbia University Business School
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Columbia University Business School
Recognition Ceremony
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Ceremony Speaker
Columbia University
New York, NY
Invitation Event 
Next Generation CLO Academy
Monday, 01 May 2017
Deloitte, Canada
Next Generation CLO Academy
Monday-Tuesday, May 1-2, 2017
Speaker- Board and CEO Expectations of the CLO
Toronto Canada
Private Event 
Deloitte -An Inclusive Experience Series
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Deloitte
An Inclusive Experience Series
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Fireside Chat with Tamika Tremaglio
Washington, DC 
Roundtable for Ethnic Minority Concerns of the North Carolina Library Association
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
Roundtable for Ethnic Minority Concerns of the North Carolina Library Association
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Webinar, on Impostor Syndrome
Open to All Members 
The Children's Art Guild
Monday, 24 October 2016
Children & Authenticity Conference
Speaker- Impostor Syndrome: The Cost of Hiding
Teachers College
Columbia University
New York, NY
AT&T Executive Women's Leadership Summit
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
Fireside Chat- Impostor Syndrome
AT&T Office
Dallas, TX
Private Event
Deloitte Women's Breakfast
Friday, 14 October 2016
Keynote Speaker
Deloitte Office
Washington, DC
Private Event
2 3 4 5 6 
2 3 4 5 6